Events

    Contact: events@victoriapumphouse.com

  • The PumpHouse Music Schedule
  • August 2017
  • (Times: Thursday, Friday and Saturday- 7-10pm; Sunday- 11am-2pm)

  • Thursday, August 3 – Randy Faulk
    Friday, August 4 – Haven's Edge
    Saturday, August 5 – April Hall
    Sunday, August 6 – Jerry James

    Thursday, August 10 – Jerry James
    Friday, August 11 – Thursday Night Noise
    Saturday, August 12 – Texas 361
    Sunday, August 13 – Ben Farias

    Thursday, August 17 – Mad Dog Wolfe
    Friday, August 18 – Dr. Yahagi and The Mended Hearts
    Saturday, August 19 – Southern Drive
    Sunday, August 20 – John & Glenda Walker

    Thursday, August 24 – Matt Thigpen
    Friday, August 25 – Jake Truss
    Saturday, August 26 – Jerry James
    Sunday, August 27 – Stephanie Ross

    Thursday, August 31 – Jake Truss