Events

    Contact: events@victoriapumphouse.com

  • The PumpHouse Music Schedule
  • December 2017
  • (Times: Thursday, Friday and Saturday- 7-10pm; Sunday- 11am-2pm)

  • Friday, December 1 – Haven's Edge
    Saturday, December 2 – Jeremy & Clinto
    Sunday, December 3 – Jerry James

    Thursday, December 7 – Stephanie Ross
    Friday, December 8 – Texas 361
    Saturday, December 9 – Jake Truss & Bonnie Riley
    Sunday, December 10 – Randy Faulk

    Thursday, December 14 – Jerry James
    Friday, December 15 – April Hall
    Saturday, December 16 – Bill Pekar and Damon Williams
    Sunday, December 17 – Jake Truss

    Thursday, December 21 – David Faskas
    Friday, December 22 – Doe Rey Meees
    Saturday, December 23 – Jerry James
    Sunday, December 24 – Stephanie Ross

    Thursday, December 28 – Matt Thigpen
    Friday, December 29 – To Be Announced
    Saturday, December 30 – Southern Drive
    Sunday, December 31 – Ben Farias